20 August 2013

Dj Colourzone At DISCO 935 March, 2011 PART 1

Part 1 of 3 Sets from
March, 2011 On Jay Negron's
Saturday Night Disco Flight.

Look in the Comments.

1 comment:

  1. SET 01

    01-Linda Clifford - Don't Give It Up
    02-Charles Mann - Do It Again
    03-George McCrae - I Got Lifted
    04-Pam Todd & Love Exchange - Let's Get Together
    05-Double Exposure - Everyman Dub
    06-Hidden Strength - I Don't Want To Be A Lone Ranger
    07-B.T. Express - Give It What You Got
    08-Eddie Drennon - Get Down, Do The Latin Hustle
    09-Brooklyn Express - Girl, You Need A Change Of Mind
    10-Lalomie Washburn - Give Me Love With The Music
    11-James Brown - Don't Stop The Funk
    12-B.T. Express - Express
    13-Gayle Adams - Let's Go All The Way
    14-The Jackson Sisters - I Believe In Miracles